PAK vs SA Cricket Matches Schedule 2013

sa vs pak

Pakistan and South Africa now again face to face. Again the UAE grounds will show the thrilling matches between Pakistan and South Africa.

Pakistan and South Africa will play the 2 Test Matches from Monday October 14 to Fri October 18 and Wednesday October 23 to Sunday October 18 respectively. Both Teams will also play the 5 ODI (One Day International) matches from Wednesday October 30 to Friday November 11, 2013.

A Fast Cricket game T20, Pakistan vs South Africa T20 matches will start from Wednesday November 13 to Friday November 15, 2013.

Pakistan vs South Africa ODI, T20 and Test matches detailed schedule is available below:

Mon Oct 14 – Fri Oct 18
1st Test – Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Wed Oct 23 – Sun Oct 27
2nd Test – Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Wed Oct 30
1st ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Fri Nov 1
2nd ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Wed Nov 6
3rd ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Fri Nov 8
4th ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Mon Nov 11
5th ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Wed Nov 13
1st T20I – Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Fri Nov 15
2nd T20I – Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium




Leave a Comment

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule