Watch Pakistan vs West Indies T20 World Cup 2014 Live Streaming Info

pakistan-vs-west-indies-5th-odi-highlights

On 1st April 2014, Pakistan and West Indies will play the 32nd and last group match of T20 world cup 2014. Shere Bangla National Stadium Mirpur will host this WI vs PK t20 cricket match. You can watch live telecast of this cricket match at 18:30 PST on PTV Sports channel. The official website of PTV Sports will provide the online live streaming of this t20 match. Pakistan is a very good team, while West Indies is the defending champion. So, we’ll see a good exciting finish of this group stage, hopefully.

Pakistan vs West Indies Cricket Schedule:

Tue Apr 1
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
32nd Match, Group 2 – Pakistan v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

 You can watch live cricket streaming on following sports tv channels Sky Sports, Fox Sports, Super Sport, Sport Max, Willow TV, Euro Sports, PTV Sports, Star India & SLBC.

Watch online Pak vs WI T20 cricket match live streaming on:

http://live.ptv-sports.pk

http://www.channel.pk

http://www.mobiletv.com.pk

http://live.ptvsports.pk

http://www.cricketlive.pk




Leave a Comment

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule